Our Staff

After almost a quarter century, Abington Surgical Center’s leaders know what superior medical care looks and feels like. Technical know how and experience are a necessary ingredient for surgical success.

But technical skill isn’t enough. Great medical teams are made up of great human beings, people whose care for their patients and one another shines through in their compassion and bedside manner.

Our caring staff is the reason why we can promise you and your family that when you come to Abington Surgical Center for surgery, “we’re in this together.”

Are you looking for a physician/specialist? We can help!

Either fill out the following form or call us at 267-960-1440 and we will help direct you to one of our skilled, dedicated physicians.

Fill Out Form


Robert Atkins

Randy Lamberg

Mathai Kurien

David Goodman

Timothy O’Grady

Barbara Posatko

Dean Werner

Luis Mercader

Mark Etter

Edward Ginley

Denise Mann

Stanley Glowacki

William Molinari

Patrick Shum

Peter Vacca


Michael Land

Louis Huy

Dilshan Gunawardena


Bruce Cutilli

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

David J. Guba


Kathleen Herb-Brower


Mark Kienle


Steven Moriconi


Andrew Steinkeler

Ear, Nose, Throat

Todd Morehouse

Adam Luginbuhl

Elizabeth Cottrill

Christopher Fundakowski

Meghan Brooking

Lindsey Goodstein

Caitlan McLean


Marta T. Becker


Alan Berger

Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Kenneth Einhorn

Ear, Nose & Throat: Pediatric & Adult

Joshua Goldberg

Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Glenn Isaacson

Raymond Lesser

Pediatric and General Otolaryngology

Lana Patitucci


Donald Sesso

Otolaryngology: Head and Neck Surgery

Ahmed Soliman

Elina Toskala


Jason Wilmoth

Warren Zager


Mark Bierhoff

Eugene Mayer

General Surgery

Gintaras Antanavicious

Steven Allen

Michael Nussbaum

Stefania Nolano

Kristin Noonan

Danielle Pineda

Quoc Vu

Ryan Shadis

Theodore Sullivan

Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery

Fernando Bonanni

Arthur Frankel

General Surgery

Robert Josloff

General Surgery

Robert Jubelirer

Kevin Kelly

Robert Kolecki

General Surgery

Jeffrey Kolff

General Surgery, Oncology and Laparoscopy

Seth Newman



Leslie Frankel

Nancy Galella

Vivian Greenberg

Anthony Matteo

Denise Ranucci

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Philip Sih


Kara Lamattina

Blair Armstrong, MD

An Vo

Maureen LLoyd

Francis Clark

Cynthia Alley

Thomas Armstrong

Emily DeCarlo

Eric George

Scott Goldstein

Mark Pyfer

Cordelia Uddoh

Monisha Vora

Orthopedic Surgery

Kevin Gingrich

Yan Gu

Stephanie Sweet

Kenneth Kearns

Shyam Brahmabhatt

Kimberly Accardi

Moody Kwok

Mark Nissenbaum

Thomas Peff

Joseph Sewards

T. Robert Takei

Joseph Thoder

Pain Management

Yan Gu

Timothy O’Grady

Sanjay Shah

Justin Winas

Patrick Fall

Philip Kim

Michael Fishman

Philip J. Sasso

Jeremy Jaffee

Melody Hu

Matthew Kline

Daniel Nasr

Venk Sundararajan

Plastic Surgery

Blair Armstrong, MD

Scott Brenman

Gary Brownstein

Brian Buinewicz

Damon Chandler

Kevin Ende

Michael Giuffrida

David Horvath

Brent Rosen

Allan Wulc


Robert Rajczy

Alicia Canzanese

Dr. Kenneth Leftkowitz

Anthony Anzalone

Gary Gordon

Martin Hersh

Lonnie Kaplan

Ronald Klein

Ramon Lopez

Ira Meyers

Ronald Renzi

Howard Shapiro

Ronald Small


Michael Packer

Peter Sanaiko

Miles Murphy

Gregory Dean

Charles Concodora

Jonathan Roth